GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair Job Available with Finnish Family in Tampere, FinlandPetteri's Au Pair Job 2784799

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely family looking an au pair to Tampere, Finland

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6, 4, 4
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Petteri K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Father Petteri, 33 years old, works in IT industry, plays volleyball, loves playing around with kids. Mother Saila, 33 years old, works in the university doing doctoral studies on public health. Pekko, 6 years old, starts pre-school in autumn. Is very outgoing, energetic and plays football. Loves pokemons, lego stuff, harry potter, and avengers. Pihla and Pinja are 4 years old twin girls, best friends, are just so adorable. Plays are generally more social than with Pekko. With kids we like to play board games, draw, and going out, sometimes swimming.

Job Description

In a nutshell: Lovely family of 3 children (6 years old boy Pekko, and 4 years old twin girls Pihla and Pinja) looking for an extra family member to ease out our years of rush. In August, Pekko is starting preschool, I'm starting in a new job, and wife is writing her doctoral thesis in the university. Our kids are still quite young, so we are looking for an extra family member to ease out our daily chores: playing with kids, taking kids to daycare and hobbies, cleanily we can tailor your daily schedule with your preferences. You would have own room, and we can temporarily get you proper bed and other furniture, to suit your needs. At the moment there is sofa-bed, cabinet, and TV-set. All bedrooms are upstairs. Please cont

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2019
Member since 31 May 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Finnish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Seoul

Hamad A., 2808191

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Newport Coast

Furkan G., 2802801

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X