GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Finnish Family in Oulu, FinlandJonna's Au Pair Job 3245047

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An au pair to a warm and safe family

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and Swedish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jonna P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Hi! We are looking for a Swedish or English speaking au pair for our family because our relatives live far away (in northern Finland) and I suffer from migraine occasionally. We are a warm, positive, empathetic, flexible and safe family with a 1 year 8 month old baby boy and a small Bichon Bolognese dog. I am pregnant for the moment and we expect our second baby in Aug 9th. I speak Swedish to our child and the father speaks Finnish. Therefore, we would like to have an au pair preferably from Sweden so that the child's (and also my) language skills develop more. I lived in northern Sweden as a child. Both I and my husband are 36 years old. We enjoy walking in nature and I do handcrafts when I have time. Naturally not so often after the birth of our son. We would offer you a safe and encouraging atmosphere in a healthy home, and hope to find a positive, motivated, flexible and tidy young person who will get a wonderful experience of living in our beautiful country. Feel free to get in touch so we can talk more. Welcome to us and to be our family member!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 30 Sep 2023
Member since 08 Aug 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Swedish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
17-22 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Swedish
We speak:
English
Finnish
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ladera Ranch

Janna R., 2946152

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Morristown

Anthony M., 3502521

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Mar 24 - Mar 24

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X