GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 8 0

Au Pair Job Available with Finnish Family in Lojo, FinlandJuli's Au Pair Job 2233234

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for an Aupair for 2 lovely kids

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6,3
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Juli k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello we are a loving and easy going family

Job Description

Hi, We are a loving family who require extra help in looking after our 6 years old daughter and 3 year old son. we need someone who can make them laugh while getting them ready for school or having their meals. The duties include getting them ready for school, dropping and picking them at school and their hobbies, spending time with them in the garden and support them in keeping their room tidy. We are easy going parents and encourage our children to learn new cultures and languages, so you can teach them songs and tell them stories about your country. I do most of the cooking but if you love cooking welcome to introduce new meals for the family. We travel often and you will be expected to join us when necessary.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2019
Member since 05 Dec 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Finnish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Istanbul

Roubi I., 2063734

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Redmond

Joseph G., 2635156

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 18 - May 18

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X