GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Finnish Family in Kristinestad, FinlandSofia's Au Pair Job 2683297

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Want my son to learn Italian/English and have fun :)

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • No pets
  • Evangelical Lutheran
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English and Italian are required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sofia B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Hi world!

We are a happy little family living on the west-coast of Finland and I’m searching for a person (or small family with child in the same age range as my son. He is 3 years and 7 months), because I want him to learn Italian and English. Basically it would be playing and talking like you normally would to a small child in everyday life, but in an other language. Also, I want to point out that I want responsibility and safety from adults (normal things like don’t let children run with scissors, don’t let them eat garbage, if they are cold-put on some more clothes..). And that you want to do this (don’t want to end up with someone who rather plays with the phone..). Pretty obvious things I think, but better to be safe than sorry. :)

This is a small calm village by the sea and you would have a part of our other house for yourself, like an apartment.

It’s the languages that is the purpose for my search, so if everything else doesn’t fit exactly - just

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Nov 2018
Member since 20 Aug 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Italian is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Apia

Adele J., 2461805

Job Location: Samoa, Samoa

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Fort Myers

Yen H., 2793348

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X