GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Finnish Family in Karjalohja, FinlandLinta's Au Pair Job 2713174

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair to farm in Southern Finland

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1year and 3year
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Linta V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to help us with household and two little children age 1year and 3years. We live in big farm house in Southern Part of Finland (Lohja). We have milking cows, Icelandic horses, chickens, lambs, dogs and a cat. We have a big family. All together we have 9children. Most of them has moved allready on their own. 4 children still lives at home (25years and 18years +these 2little ones). We live far away from City but we can give you a car. Driving license is needed. The duties are mainly to take care of our two smallest children. Also laundry, ironing and small cleaning are part of the work. You will get accomodation, food and payment. We wish to have au pair who is active, positive and loves children. We are nice big family and it is easy to get along with us. If you like take care of animals you are free to do it. Also horseback riding, biking, swimming in lakes and walking in beautiful nature are things you can do here. We are Happy to hear more about you! We are also happy to hear some referenses, If you have some.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Nov 2018
Member since 12 Nov 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Hungarian
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X