GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Finnish Family in Helsinki, FinlandTerhi's Au Pair Job 2076480

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Childcare and housekeeping needed

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 7
  • No pets
  • Protestant
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Dutch , English , Finnish and German are required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Terhi L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family with two daughters born in 2011 and 2016.

Th following text was mainly intended for au pair candidates, but it may interest other kind of helpers as well.

The parents are highly educated in technology. Also, the mother has education in music.

We live close to a sports park, library, mall, railway station, movie theater etc. We would love to help the candidate to participate in hobbies and to get to know places and people.

We are interested in cultures, and our family has traveled quite a lot.

If you are an open minded person who likes this challenge, please send us a message! And please apologize to us for not responding immediately, since we have not paid for the membership yet.

Job Description

Hello!

Our family is looking for someone to take care of our daughters and to help in household chores. The main task is to take our younger daughter, who is currently 2.5 years old, frim the daycare back home. Also, we will need help in household chores. That means preparing meals and helping in cleaning (daily dishwasher loading and a larger house cleaning operation at once a week), and putting stuff (such as toys) back to their places.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Nov 2018
Member since 28 Jun 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Dutch, English, Finnish, German is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Finnish
French
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Spencer D., 2810120

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in London

Rebecca G., 2802884

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We will need full time child care for one, one year old girl starting as soon as pos...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X