GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Egyptian Family in Giza, EgyptAhmed's Au Pair Job 2764096

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

CEO/Board Memeber of manufacturing firm

    Our Family

  • Egyptian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7,9
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ahmed E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi, Hope you are doing great. I am single dad to two beautiful girls, age 9 and 7 years old. They are in french school soon they will start there easter holidays. We, are a fun family living in Egypt. We live In private villa inside a gated a community compund near pyramids area. We enjoy traveling around egypt, going sight seeing and going out to amusement parks in the weekends. My kids are interested in all types activities from outdoors to arts and crafts. I am looking forward an aupair experience with the girls would be an add value to them with everything from language practing and doing activities with them. Help building character through some parental guidence and responsibly. We are ready to accommodate you from 2 to 3 month starting 20th of april till end of june, if you are interested in this opportunity. Thank you and best regards

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 May 2019
Member since 02 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - French
We speak:
Arabic
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2893678

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Bergen

Lill Maren M., 1821228

Job Location: Hordaland, Norway

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hi, We are a family of five that live together. Our oldes daughter is 15 years old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X