GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Danish Family in Kjobenhavn, DenmarkAnnette's Au Pair Job 2590738

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely, caring and fun family - looking for you!

    Our Family

  • Danish
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3, 3, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Danish and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Annette V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a fun, loving and caring family. We are very open, flexible and an honest family. We would like our next aupair to be part of our family so we can learn from you as well as share with you our culture. We love being out and discover new places and people and you will be welcome to join us if you want to travel and go on adventures. Our children are called Vigga, 7 years, and our twins Thomas and Ida of 3. They are easy going and full of love, happiness and energy! We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Job Description

FRENCH SPEAKING ONLY! We are looking for our next au-pair who will have the following tasks: Monday to Friday from 7 until 8.30am: Help with getting the children up, dressed, eat breakfast, prepare lunch boxes and go to school & daycare. From 16 to 19, help with going home from school, prepare dinner,homework, play and go to bed. 1 day during the week, we will ask you to clean the house and you will also be resonsible for the childrens laundry. Basically the children are away during the day from 8 until 16, so you will have your own leasure time during the day (except the "cleaning day". If you enjoy cooking, we usually like to split the cooking responsability between us, so you will cook 1 or 2 meals during the week. We may ask you to help us 1 day during the weekend and occasionally to look after the children in the evening when we are going out. We are looking for an aupair who loves children, being around them,playing with them and taking care of them. Your most important task is to take care of our childrens safety and wellbeing. You need to be a responsible girl yet good to communicate with us and tell when things are going well and also not so well as we need to be a good team!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Apr 2019
Member since 30 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken Danish, French is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - Swiss
We speak:
Danish
English
French
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X