GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Danish Family in Hareskovby, DenmarkBibi's Au Pair Job 2669710

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

danish family Looking for Indian / punjabi au pair

    Our Family

  • Danish
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5,11, 13
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and Hindi are required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Bibi S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of 5 seeking an au pair from India. We have 3 kids aged 5, 11 and 13. My husband is a surgent and I am a lawyer. We live in the outskirts of Copenhagen City

Job Description

We are seeking an Indian au pair who is good at cooking, cleaning and housekeeping. She must be age 18-26, unmarrird with no children. She must speak english and me mature and responsible. We will provide food and accomodation and she will live with us for 24 months as a family member. The working hours will be 30 hours a week, 5 hours a day. The salary is 177 $ per week.


Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 21 Apr 2020
Member since 18 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Hindi is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Indian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Toronto

Patricia B., 3060572

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.