GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Santa Marta, ColombiaDeyla's Au Pair Job 2953168

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a girl with a good energy and i love chilldren

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Deyla O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My name is Deyla, I am 22 years old, I am Colombian, I live with my mother in a city on the Colombian coast called Santa Marta (she is really beautiful). I am a very happy girl, full of very good energy, attentive, reliable, spontaneous, empathetic and very respectful, I also love to dance, cook, go out, see new places, and always bring a big smile. I would love to meet you and your sons or daughters, and I hope to have a very good relationship with you of great respect and very good communication, I am a very open person, who adapts easily to a lifestyle. I would be really happy to meet you, be part of your family and give all my love and affection to your children, hugs

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - May 2021
From 9 - 18 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Aug 2020
Member since 17 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Swiss
We speak:
English
French
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Cary

Dana D., 3018209

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Singapore

Gauthier M., 3009249

Job Location: Singapore, Singapore

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in

Hi, We are a French family with 2 children, 2 and 4 years old and we leave in a lan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X