GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 22 0

Au Pair Job Available with Chinese Family in Shunyi, ChinaAngela's Au Pair Job 2763931

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Beijing Host with House bedroom and garden

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4, 8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Angela W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We’re a four-people family based in Beijing, China, a city with over 3000 years' history. Wikipedia describes Beijing “as a city combining both modern and traditional architecture, an ever-changing megacity rich in history but also truly modern.” It’s a great place to explore for a young heart.

We have decided to find an au pair because we need help teaching my elder son English. We are looking for an au pair to be a big sister or brother to our two children and to become another member of our family.

Based on your profile, we think you might be a good fit to join our family. What do you think? I hope to hear from you soon. Take Care.

Job Description

We will require you to teach English to my elder son, usually 1-2 hrs/ workday, and full day / weekends, either following the instructions from his school, or simply talking with him or playing together. You’ll have 1.5 days free/ week, and we can discuss about your arrangements. We have a maid help with housework. However, you may need to keep your own room clean, and may help with light housework when our maid having vacation.

We live in a house with 5 bedrooms. You’ll have a separate room on the 2nd floor. The room is equipped with a big bed, closet, desk and air-conditioner. You’ll find everything clean and tidy.

Our house is in the northeast of Beijing, an area full of international schools and foreigners. It’s 15mins from the subway, and 50mins from Wangjing area, where Alibaba, Microsoft, Benz, and many other MNC’s headquarters are located. Also you’ll find 798 zone also close, which is an icon of Beijing famous for modern arts. We encourage you to discover Beijing, make new friends, enjoy your time out or relaxing at home.

We’ll prepare 3 meals at home. You’ll taste delicious Chinese cuisine, as we’re good at cooking. Also you can have western style if you can cook by yourself.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - South American
We speak:
English
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X