GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with Chinese Family in Shanghai, ChinaSteven's Au Pair Job 2173657

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Shanghai China Family seeks AuPair/Tutor

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2 year, and 4 years
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Steven Q.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

A girl have already worked here about one month. She will leave on Jun of 2016. We are still finding an Aupair/Tutor who is interested in our family. The new period will start from Jun of 2016. We will pay the travel cost between your country and Shanghai.

Hello! We are an open-minded and friendly family. We lived in Beijing from 2006 to 2011 and then in Shanghai until now. We are looking for a kind, smart, sincere person to join our family for a period. This period will be flexible from 5 months to 24 months. Ideally, this person could be a 'big sister' to our kids. This is also a great opportunity to learn Mandarin here. Shanghai has many Mandarin schools. There is a subway station near our home. You can take subway to campus if you will attend a lesson. If you have any question, please do not hesitate to communicate with me.

I and my wife are busily working for an US company at home. My old daughter is yummy and hilarious and love interacting with new people. My little daughter is 1 year old, she need more care. We love new experiences , and have really enjoyed exploring cultures and building our careers in Shanghai.

We live in a 3 bedrooms apartment. You would be invited to stay in a small separate room (bed, wardrobe,wifi, laptop, view of tall buildings). The apartment has two bathrooms.

Job Description

You will primarily be responsible for helping us with the kids (reading, activities, supervision, cuddles...). Basically you should have talent to attract kids. Some other tasks will include errands and other light household work. You will clean and tidy rooms here. You own room should be tidy. You are also responsible to teach the kids English (speak and write).I hope they can speak English well when they are young. Your English should be fluent. I find that, children not just imitate us, we can learn more from them.

We will work out a schedule on a weekly basis and we will make sure that you have free time. You should not be expected to help out more than 24 to 34 hours per week.If you attend a Mandarin lesson, the working time can be flexible to match the time of lesson.

We live in a 3 bedrooms apartment (one is big, two are small). You would be invited to live in a separate small room (bed, wardrobe,wifi, laptop, air condition, view of tall buildings). The apartment has two bathrooms. This is a small family. Your work will be not hard here.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 5 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Dec 2019
Member since 17 Dec 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hachioji

Carmen S., 2910399

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Vienna

Isabel S., 2821847

Job Location: Vienna, Austria

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

The centre of our house is our 3 children. It is a busy house but also lots of fun! ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X