GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Chilean Family in Santiago, ChileValeria's Au Pair Job 2860723

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Chilean Family with 4 lovely kids seeks for a Aupair

    Our Family

  • Chilean
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 10,7,5,2.
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Valeria C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi! I’m Valeria! Mom of 4 sweet kiddos under 10. All of them will be doing homeschool next year and we are looking for having you with us! We are excited as a family about this next year! We would love to make you feel comfortable and part of us. My kids are full of energy but they also they are creative, funny, playful, joyful and loving!

Job Description

We are seeking for a Native english Au Pair. As a homeschooler family, we will need support with them early in the morning, helping them in their task (supervision) and support in the late evening. Someone loving, kind, respectful, patience, joyful, with a lot of energy!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Dec 2019
Member since 10 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Kennedy Town

Myra Q., 2875004

Living in: Hong Kong

Available: May 20 - Jan 20

Dear Future Employeer, Good,day. in.good faith having been working as,all around N...

Nanny Job in Ikoyi

Ivie E., 2908686

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in

Our family is a young family based in Lagos Nigeria. We have a newborn, a two year o...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X