GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Queen Charlotte, CanadaCherie's Au Pair Job 2321728

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking live-in au pair for our 4 year old daughter

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Cherie G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! We are seeking a live-in aupair for our 4 year old daughter on Haida Gwaii. Ideally, this person is a kind and loving individual who enjoys the outdoors as much as we do.

Our home is Haida Gwaii, an archipelago off the west coast of BC, rich in culture and beauty. If you are interested, please like our profile!

Job Description

We are searching for someone to watch over and care for our daughter on days when we are both working. We would also expect that person to, when possible, ensure that a small range of household chores (laundry, tidying, vacuuming, watering the garden) are taken care of as part of their duties. Duties would also include preparing or at least starting dinner for the family on days when working.

Living accommodations will be provided in our basement suite which is fully contained with its own entrance, kitchen, bathroom and dedicated hot water tank. The suite also has access to Wifi. The suite is fully furnished and equipped with a full kitchen, linens, and everything a person could need.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - May 2019
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jan 2019
Member since 29 Aug 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Cascais

Margarida k., 2753905

Living in: Portugal

Available: Apr 19 - Dec 19

Preferred cities: Cascais

...

Nanny Job in Ljubljana-Polje

Julia M., 2763747

Job Location: Central Slovenia, Slovenia

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hello potential nanny! We are a friendly family from Toronto, Canada. Our family ba...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X