GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 10 0

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Vancouver, CanadaJamie-Lynn's Au Pair Job 2747834

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passion and energy

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2, 4, 8
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jamie-Lynn D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We're a family of artists and a little unconventional at times. Looking for someone who is open-minded and looking to have a lot of fun and keep a positive attitude. We are looking for someone keen to adventure with our three children and help out in the house. We are looking for someone to start this winter, so send us a note as soon as you can! References required.

Job Description

As we are new to having an au pair, we are hoping to find a candidate who is an open communicator, easy going and flexible. I'll be home to share the responsibilities and want to create a family/team atmosphere. We expect the aupair to help out with the following: light housework, meal preparation, laundry, errands such as grocery shopping, and of course supporting and taking care of the children in their pursuits. We live in a humble home in Mount Pleasant, Vancouver. We're in walking distance to parks, a pool, shopping, restaurants, coffee shops, transit and community centre. Downtown is about 10-15 min by transit. If you're interested in martial arts, we also provide an unlimited membership to our gym.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Oct 2019
Member since 24 Feb 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chilean
  • - Croatian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Estonian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Greek
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Slovakian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Swedish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X