GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Langley, Canadakerri's Au Pair Job 1468990

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need weekday care for two little red headed boys!

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 8
  • Has pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact kerri c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! Thanks for considering us. We're a pretty laid back family and are just looking for someone who can make sure the kids are safe during the day after school 3x a week and during the day in the summer 3x a week. We are offering you a bedroom in our home

Job Description

Recently split and looking for someone to care for my two boys. Tanner, 6, is in Grade one at the school down the street. Cody, 3, is at pre-school two times a week for 2.5 hours at a location that is a few minutes drive from the house. I can provide a room if you need to live in, or I can do live out as well. Drivers license is required as it is a long walk to get Cody to school in the mornings, and there is only 15 minutes between the kids bell schedule at the schools. I leave for work just after 4 am, but the boy's mom is able to drop the kids off here in the mornings, or stay with them over night if need be as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 10 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Mar 2020
Member since 14 Aug 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Nanny Job in Inverness

Archana G., 2918082

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X