GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Britannia Beach

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

At the creek

Active. Fun, loving family accepting new member.

Our Family
Canadian
40-something
1 Child
Age 8
Has pets
Christian
Our household smokes
Will accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
0yrs experience required
15 to 25 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Click to see more

Job Description

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Mar 2017 - Mar 2017
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate69%
Last Login28 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since11 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds1/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Roseau

Portia B., 2491507

Job Location: Saint George, Dominica

Job starts: Jul 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello...We are a family of 3. My husband is a lawyer and I am a restauranteur. So we...

Au Pair Job in Holte

Camila G., 1709931

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a Danish/Dutch family with one daughter (9 years), and one son (7 years). We ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X