GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Lanaken, BelgiumPascale's Au Pair Job 1986111

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Twin girls 8 yrs old for Dutch family in Belgium

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8
  • Has pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Pascale L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking for a Filipino au pair who loves children, is pro-active, positive and cheerful. Starting date jan 2024. We had 5 Filipino aupairs over the last 6 years and we still have very good contacts with all of them! Our twin girls turned 8 yrs old in March 2023. Tasks: some light household work, laundry, ironing, changing beds, walking the dog, looking after the girls playing, biking, cooking for the girls, bathing, babysitting, laundry, taking walks with the girls.
Monthly fee for Au Pair 450 euro
House: charming farmhouse with garden and pool in very small village Kesselt, part of Lanaken, Belgium
Location: Kesselt is a very small village 4 kilometers from Maastricht (Netherlands), a very beautiful city with lots of culture, international students, bars, restaurants, colleges, shops, etc. The smaller towns Tongeren and Bilzen are about 10 kilometers from us. Liege (French speaking part of Belgium) and Aachen (Germany) 25 kilometers.
Brussels, Antwerp and Dusseldorf (Germany) 1 hour drive. Amsterdam 2 hours and Paris 4 hours.
Which public transportation is available near your home? Bus to either Belgian destinations like Lanaken, Bilzen, Tongeren or bus to Maastricht (Netherlands)
What is your religious affiliation? Catholic
What is the spoken language at home? Dutch
Which other languages are you willing to speak? English, French, Spanish
Do you have any pets? If yes, specify which and how many. 1 very kind Greek dog
Do any of the members of your family smoke? No

Au Pair
Au Pair needs to speak English
Aupair has her own studio with her own bathroom.
Aupair will have membership to sport school (Pellikaan Maastricht).
There is good WIFI throughout the house.
When do you want the Au Pair to start? January 2024

Job Description

Wij zoeken een Filipijnse au pair die dol is op kinderen, proactief, positief en vrolijk is. Startdatum Mei / Juni 2022. We hadden de afgelopen 4 jaar 5 Filippijnse au pairs en we hebben nog steeds zeer goede contacten met allemaal! Onze tweelingmeisjes werdfen 7 2022 jaar. Taken: wat licht huishoudelijk werk, wassen, strijken, bedden verschonen, de hond uitlaten, op de meisjes spelen, fietsen, koken voor de meisjes, wassen, oppassen, wassen, oppassen wandelen met de meisjes. Omdat het een tweeling is, is het een veeleisende taak. Maandelijkse vergoeding voor Au Pair 450 euro Huis: charmante boerderij met tuin en zwembad in heel klein dorpje Kesselt, onderdeel van Lanaken, Belgiƫ Ligging: Kesselt is een heel klein dorpje op 4 kilometer van Maastricht (Nederland), een heel mooie stad met veel cultuur , internationale studenten, bars, restaurants, hogesere steden Tongeren en Bilzen liggen op ongeveer 10 kilometer van ons. Met de fiets en bus kut is ongeveer 15 minuten. Je hebt je eigen studio met kookgelegenheid en je eigen badkamer. Hoop van je te horen. Met vriendelijke groeten, Pascale


Available Jan 2024 - Mar 2024
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 24 Nov 2023
Member since 19 Jan 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Knoxville

Tom L., 3216532

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Apr 22 - Apr 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.