GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
19% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Belgian Family in Brussels, BelgiumKAREN's Au Pair Job 2706192

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Brussels Family seeks au pair

    Our Family

  • Belgian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 5
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • French is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact KAREN V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Nos enfants vont tous les deux à la même école maternelle francophone, qui se situe à proximité. Le candidat idéal parlerait français aux enfants.

Nous vivons dans une maison de ville avec jardin à Bruxelles. Nous habitons tout près des arrêts du métro "Stockel" et "kraainem" qui vous apporte au centre-ville de Bruxelles en quelques arrêts. Nous vivons tout près du Place Dumon un endroit avec beaucoup de magasins, centres sportives et de centres de langues.

Nous vous proposons une chambre séparée avec une propre salle de bains entièrement équipée (avec WC et bain) sur un étage séparé de notre étage.

EN text

The children go to the same French-speaking kindergarten in the neighbourhood. The ideal candidate should ideally be French-speaking.

We live in a town house with garden in the vibrant city of Brussels. We live close to the metro stops Stockel and Kraainem, that bring you to the Brussels city centre within a few stops. We live next to the well-known place Place Dumon in Brussels, with lots of shops, recreation and sport facilities. Many language centres are nearby.

We offer a separate bedroom with an own private fully equipped bathroom (with toilet and shower) on a separate floor

Job Description

FRANCAIS:

Nous offrons une place à une jeune fille au pair dans notre famille. Notre famille se compose d’un fils Samuel (5 ans) et une fille Julia (3.5 ans). La maman travaille à temps plein et le papa travaille à l'étranger (de retour chaque 3 semaines).

Une journée typique: - les matins entre 7:00 à 8:30 : aider la maman à préparer les enfants et les amener à l’école. - Les soirs entre 14:30 - 18:30: préparer le diner, chercher les enfants à l'école, jouer avec eux, donner un bain - jusqu’au retour des parents.

Faire des petit courses (acheter du pain etc.) et ranger la cuisine.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez suivre un cours de langue (par ex. anglais, français ou néerlandais) ou un autre cours.

ENGLISH:

We are looking for a fille au pair to take care of our children. We have a son Samuel (5 years) and a daughter Julia (3.5 years). The mother is working full time. The father is working abroad and comes home every 3 weeks for one week.

A typical weekday: - morning between 7:00-8.30: helping preparing the children to get ready, preparing their breakfast and bringing them to school - evening between 14:30-18:30: preparing dinner, picking up the children from school, playing, giving them a bath, making them ready to go to bed (pyjama)

During the day: occasional small grocery shopping. If you wish, we offer you a language course during the school hours or in the evening.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Oct 2019
Member since 22 Oct 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken French is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Dutch
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Gosport

Oscar B., 2838070

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Toulouse

I am your friendly franco19 year old student/bartender/sportsman/responsible and ver...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X