GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Toowoomba, AustraliaEmilie's Au Pair Job 2909826

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair needed for Lovely Toowoomba family

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages Newborn, 1, 4
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Emilie F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello,

My husband Jamie and I have three little boys.

Henry is 4. Rupert is 1. George is 3 weeks.

Our boys are active and adventurous and love making new friends. We would love to have you stay in our lovely home with us and be our friend for the foreseeable future :) If you are a foreigner I love travel and languages and would love you to encourage our boys to speak in your language sometimes :)

Job Description

Aupair required to support me mainly with my four year old and one year old. Also have a newborn (3 weeks old). Duties include getting them breakfast & dressed in the mornings. Taking them for a walk for fresh air. Playing & activities in the home. Helping to prepare all other meals. Light house duties including washing, folding clothes, Cleaning kitchen, sweeping floors... general house duties to help me in keeping our home clean and hygienic.

We live in a beautiful home on a lovely street in Toowoomba. Neighbourhood is very friendly with beautiful streets to walk and enjoy fresh air.

My children are all boys. The older two were at kindergarten & daycare however with the current corona virus crisis, we have taken them out of care and are with us full time until the pandemic is over.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Mar 2020
Member since 31 Mar 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 60 miles or 97 KM
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee works nearby and Thomas...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X