GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with New Zealander Family in Sydney, AustraliaSacha's Au Pair Job 2882767

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

North Sydney family of 5 seeking full time Au pair

    Our Family

  • New Zealander
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 4, 6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Sacha M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of 5 based in Northbridge in Syndey's north. Mum (Sacha), Dad (Brad), Jack (6), Olly (4) and Lucas (18months). The boys are very active and social. They love running around, playing sports, swimming (we have a pool) and playing with each other and their friends. As a family we're pretty relaxed, we like getting out and about and are all quite active. Jack has just started his 2nd year of school which he loves. Olly has just started pre-school three days a week and Lucas attends daycare twice a week.

Job Description

This job would be a full day Monday through to Wednesday and include a school pick up/drop off (15min walk from home) each of those days. On Monday and Tuesday our 4 yo will be at home. You will be required to take him to an organised sports activity both days. On Wednesday our 18month old is at home all day and our 4 yo goes to pre-school and requires a pick up. In the afternoons help with homework/bath time/tidying up. Addition hours are available on Thur/Fri if wanted. Light house work duties include washing (clothes), tidying, sweeping, changing of kids beds. Lunch/snack prep for kids. Candidate would have own room and share a bathroom with the kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2020
Member since 30 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Chilean
  • - Colombian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Suwon

RITA M., 2262210

Living in: South Korea

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

I am a mother who is passionate about children with good nanny, baby sitting and hou...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X