GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Perth, AustraliaDeirdre's Au Pair Job 2874960

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair wanted for family of 3 under 3

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2x2, 1
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Deirdre G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are an Irish family been in Perth since 2012 and have been blessed with 3 kids in the last 3 years! I am on maternity leave until June and work at a hospital and my husband is a cyber security engineer. We are very easy going and relaxed our kids are the same. We love swimming and going to the park, reading and playing outside

Job Description

Hi there! We are a young family with 3 under 3. B/G 2 year old twins and another singleton boy. We require an au pair live in or out it doesn't matter, to care for our 3 kids. There will be daycare days each week so you will have some free time or will only be with the singleton (be 1 at the time of commencement of position) This position will ideally begin the last week of May/first week of June as I go back to work early June. You will have your own room and pretty much own bathroom and toilet. A little light housework will be expected also plus daycare drop off at 7am Tuesday and Fridays in our family car (literally 1min away)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 3 - 4 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 15 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Irish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Housekeeper Job in Kirkland

Brandon R., 2909637

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X