GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Indonesian Family in Melbourne, AustraliaMartha's Au Pair Job 2071395

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in Aupair/Housekeeper/Nanny in Melbourne

    Our Family

  • Indonesian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Martha K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

I am looking for an honest, mature minded and flexible au pair to assist with housekeeping duties (80%) and look after my 5 years old daughter (20%). She is going to school 5 days a week, hence the role is more housekeeping and become a mother helper. If I am at home, you will be working alongside with me who needs the extra pair of hands most of the time. I would prefer someone that can commit for long term or minimum 6 months as this will be an ongoing position to those who fits well into our family. Main responsibilites will be to assist with a range duties, including: - prepare food, bath her and play with her until bed time - Clean room and bathroom - Do the household laundry, ironing, or changing linen - Cleanup after dinner - Keep the house generaly need and tidy Ideally you would love cleaning and organising home. If you do love cooking and have a valid driving licence, it will be a bonus and pls do mention in your application.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Nov 2019
Member since 18 Jun 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Chinese
  • - Filipino
  • - Indonesian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Malaysian
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X