GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Finnish Family in Canberra, AustraliaPatama's Au Pair Job 2845868

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need Finnish speaker in Australia in January, 2020

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Finnish is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Patama P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are the small family with one boy, 6 years who speaks English, Finnish and Thai. Father works as the researcher in ANU and mother works part time as IT project PM in the small environmental company. We need a Finnish speaker to help us to improve our son 's Finnish during the school holiday in second week of january onward. We are flexible. Salary and allowance are negotiation with the right candidate.

Job Description

Hei! Olisimme kiinnostuneita hankkimaan suomea puhuvan lastenhoitajan Canberraan noin neljäksi päiväksi mille tahansa 13-31 tammikuuta osuvalle viikolle. Voimme tarjota tänne matkustavalle majoituksen koko viikoksi (parvisänky, oma huone). Tarkoitus on katsoa iloisen ja reippaan, juuri kuusi vuotta täyttäneen pojan perään. Palkasta ja muusta voimme neuvotella kiinnostuneiden kanssa tarkemmin. Voi myös ilmoitella, jos tiedätte parempia foorumeita tälläisille ilmoituksille.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Nov 2019
Member since 03 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Finnish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Finnish
We speak:
English
Finnish
Thai



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Shullsburg

Chelse K., 2873294

Job Location: WI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Cotui

Katrina B., 2858728

Job Location: Sanchez Ramirez, Dominican Republic

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family of 3 who will soon become a family of 4 in June 2020. We moved to DR for ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X