GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Brisbane

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Brisbane family looking for Au Pair

Our Family
Australian
40-something
2 Children
Ages 3, 7
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
Pay is $201-$300/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a multicultural (Australian/Hungarian) family with two gorgeous girls aged 3 and 7 years. We have had four wonderful au pairs from Germany, Finland, Scotland and America and they would be more than happy for you to to communicate directly with them to ask questions or get a better understanding of us and the role. We are a professional couple in our early forties and live in Belmont, about 14km from Brisbane CBD. We enjoy entertaining, dancing, boating and eating sushi :-)

Click to see more

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in Au Pair who loves young children and would join our family from April 2017. Our home is located in a quiet neighbourhood, backing onto bushland and close to wonderful parklands and a major shopping centre. We have a swimming pool that the girls love to use a lot. We will need you to do school drop-off and pick ups so you must have a valid driver's licence (we provide the car and fuel of course). You will be welcome to use our second car for personal use subject to availability and agreement. We are a non-smoker family so we prefer people who don't smoke. We would appreciate it if you do some very light housework to help keep things under control :-) Please read our interview answers for a bit more detail.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X
Afternoon X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Apr 2017 - Apr 2017
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response Rate82%
Last Login05 Feb 2017 Complaints0
Member Since20 Jan 2015 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Old Bridge

shyamal s., 2378850

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 16 - Oct 16

Position is: Live-out, 0-40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Al Murqab

Mona A., 2224520

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: Sep 16 - Sep 16

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X