GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Altona, AustraliaCaroline's Au Pair Job 2908340

Profile Photos (5) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 days on, 1 day light chores - please join our family

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2,4
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Caroline B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear lovely future family member, We are an experienced au pair family who are looking for a new big sister to join our family. We are a typical Australian family who like having family BBQs, going to the beach, riding our bikes, gardening and cooking. We are well travelled and I was also an exchange student at 18 in Finland so understand the needs of a young person like yourself joining our family. We would like you to be a family member and also have your own space to make friends and see Australia. We have two cute boys, 2-year-old Toby and 4.5 year old Ollie. I work 4 days a week and would like you to take care of them, and yourself in the safety of our home. I will be here too working from our separate home office so am on hand at any time. If you live in you will have your own large bedroom, desk, TV, Netflix and out of hours living space. We have a well-spaced modern home and a large garden. I have a separate home office and my partner works outside the home. We have secure jobs but need support to look after the boys and do a bit of cleaning and cooking 4 days per week only, with all meals and board plus $250 per week pocket money. Please reach out if this sounds like you!

Job Description

Duties: The job: Taking care of 2 active, smart, funny, little boys, Ollie 4.5 years and Toby 2 years, while I work 4 days per week. You will have a three day weekend and good pocket money. Job entails caring for the boys from 8.00am to 5.30pm daily, some light house cleaning and preparing meals for the kids. Benefits: If you need a place to live during lockdown you can have your own room and hang out space as well. If you want to come from your own place we can discuss that too. Located 6 mins drive from Altona Beach in Altona Meadows. Nice renovated and clean home. Friendly, loving family adjusting to the new way of living under CornaVirus. And of course you will be paid good pocket money for your support. Would love to hear from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Sep 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Nov 2020
Member since 25 Mar 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Finnish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X