GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 10 0

Au Pair Job Available with Haitian Family in Winter Garden, FLJennifer's Au Pair Job 3192290

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

FL Family looking for an Au Pair

    Our Family

  • Haitian
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jennifer B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Family of 4. Our kids name is Harmoni and Jeffson. My fiancé and I are both educated. My name is Jennifer and his name is Jeffson. Baby Jeff loves music dancing and exploring. He’s like a grown man in a little body. Harmoni loves music arts and crafts and YouTube of course. At the moment we’re working from home operating our business.

Job Description

Hi we’re a family of 4 and we’re looking as for an Au Pair to assist our family. We’re looking for someone who is fun and can teach our children. Whether it’s cooking for them entertaining or homework help. We’re not looking for an employee we’re looking for a family member someone we can add to our family of 4. This is a long tire traveling when needed. Expenses will be paid by us. You’ll receive two weeks vacation time a year. Just message me directly for more details.


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 12 Jan 2023
Member since 13 Jan 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Durham

Anna D., 3298178

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 23 - Oct 23

Dear inquiring families, I am a 39 year old female who treasures working with child...

Senior Caregiver Job in Kapaa

Jannette L., 3298624

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.