GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Tiburon, CAPaul's Au Pair Job 3270064

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Californian Family Seeking Aupair Immediately

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 6, 8, 10, 12
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Paul H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Hello!

We are a family of six looking for an immediate placement for a live-in aupair/nanny. 4 Host Children - ages from 6 - 12. Childcare is mostly for the two youngest. Responsibilities would include groceries, cooking and preparing meals, dishes for the former, driving to and from activities, staying in on date nights (but no active nannying during this time). 3-4 days a week. Weekends required, but alternate, e.g.:

One Week: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday Next week: Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Step-end provided weekly (e.g. $200), but compensation in form of rent (room and board provided), food, car, and gas (moderate mileage in mind).

No drugs/smoking, and extensive background search.

Positivity and Strong Work Ethic required.

Previous childcare and recommendations necessary, and be available for travel/vacations if necessary.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
From 8 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 07 Nov 2022
Member since 07 Nov 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 150 miles or 241 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Belo Horizonte

Andreia B., 3258477

Living in: Brazil

Available: Jan 23 - Jan 24

...

Nanny Job in Hua Hin

Patrick H., 3277684

Job Location: Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X