GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Tampa, FLVictor's Au Pair Job 3083111

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair opportunity in Tampa

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4, 10
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 4yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Victor M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a busy family with two active children. We live in a waterfront home on Tampa Bay. We love to get out on the water and go either fishing or boating. We enjoy traveling. We are also very active in equestrian sports. We are looking for someone who is responsible and reliable. You must be a loving and patient person who knows how to have fun with kids, laugh, dance, and keep both children busy.

Job Description

While working with our family, you will be responsible for picking the children up from school and driving them to different activities. You must be a strong and safe driver. You must be a good swimmer since my children swim very often. You will be expected to keep the children’s play things organized as well as their clothing. Cooking snacks and light meals for the children as necessary. Generally, we are hoping to find someone to become part of our family, while helping caring for our children.


Available Oct 2023 - Nov 2023
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 15 Aug 2023
Member since 03 May 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Baguio

Julie Ann S., 3387331

Living in: Philippines

Available: May 23 - May 23


Housekeeper Job in Lisboa

Sarah C., 3201767

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Oct 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Somos uma família ativa e procuramos alguém que nos ajude à noite com nosso bebê de ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.