GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
91% 12 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Tampa, FLEmil's Au Pair Job 2922092

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Tampa-FL modern home looking for live-in housekeeper

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 10
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Emil I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Small family (Just Dad & Son) living just outside downtown Tampa FL. We do a lot of outdoor activities (camping, travel, beaches) and love to be active when the weather is nice - kayaking, snorkeling etc.

At home were very organised and tidy. (Dad) loves to grill but doesnt know how to cook anything inside ;) Son loves pizza and pancakes and wont try much else! lol.

We enjoy a lot of sci-fi and action movies at home and love listening to music. Everything from EDM to classic metal is on the list. And of course (son) loves video games and always wants Dad to play with him and stop working.

Job Description

General housekeeping and cleaning. Take care of one cat. Cooking a few meals. Organizing house, bed changing and doing laundry. Hostess during small events/parties (drinks, hors d’oeuvres).

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jun 2020
Member since 10 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

...

Au Pair Job in Los Angeles

Gina F., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X