GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
36% 5 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Sunny Isles Beach, FLSilvia's Au Pair Job 1806886

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair needed in MIAMI , FL

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9 and 10
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Silvia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

*** Currently looking for : - ENGLISH or - SPANISH or - ITALIAN - RUSSIAN mother tongue candidate starting from mid- November 2020 *

Hi! We're an Italian - American family living in Miami. My husband and I have 2 kids: a girl - 10 years old a boy - 9 years old Both kids are bilingual (English and Italian) and were born in Miami - Florida. Due to Covid, they are both homeschooled and attend online classes.

In the past years we hosted several au pairs, and we always had a great experience!

STARTING DATES: November 2020

LENGHT: for 1-6 months (depending on the visa)

NATIONALITY: We're looking for candidates from: - E.U. - U.S.A. - CANADA - RUSSIAN

VISA / ENTRY RESTRICTIONS TO USA: The candidate has to hold a visa or other type of document requires for entering the country. Covid has imposed more restrictions.

LANGUAGES: We're looking for candidates who are: - Italian - Spanish - English or - Russian mother tongue

SPORTS and HOBBIES: Our daughter loves to play PIANO! So we'd prefer an au pair that loves music and can play the instrument.

ACCOMMODATION: A private bedroom with private bathroom will be provided. There are Cable TV and Wi-Fi. A+ amenities (sauna, pool..)

HOUSEKEEPING: The candidate will take care of the house basic housekeeping.

PET: We have 2 little samoyed puppies. So we're looking for a pet lover!

DRIVING LICENCE is required.

Please fell free to contact us for more info!

Job Description

The candidate will take care of: - kids ( supervising homework/ drop off and pick up at afternoon activities/ tidying their room and sometimes evening babysitting) - own bedroom (keep it clean and tidy) A bedroom with private bathroom will be provided. You'll find some pics in our profile! - housekeeping (including regular housekeeping tasks, floor cleaning, laundry) - helping together with the family doing simple standard cooking / laying the table for dinner etc - helping with our 2 little samoyed puppies

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Jan 2021
Member since 25 Feb 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
Italian
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Marbella

Irina M., 2327195

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Nanny will help children with breakfast, help to make the children self-reliant and ...

Housekeeper Job in Jackson

Paige Lee B., 3062157

Job Location: WY, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X