GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Springdale, MTSophi's Au Pair Job 2838671

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Montana Ranch family of four seeks Au Pair or Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 5
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sophi D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Montana. Our children are 3 and 5, are sweet and active. My husband and I both work on the ranch and will always be just a call away if you need us. We offer competitive pay, on-site private housing, grocery stipend and fuel. Summer duties include feeding kids breakfast and lunch, lots of outdoor play, afternoon quiet for naps and reading, indoor activities like art, music, and crafts. Our au pair/nanny will be able to participate in recreational activities on the ranch, including horseback riding, moving cattle, hiking, fishing, camping, and experience ranch life to the fullest. We are one hour from Yellowstone National Park and 20 minutes from a great artsy town with good shopping and restaurants.

Job Description

Come work and live on a beautiful cattle ranch in Montana! We are a fun family of four looking for live in childcare for our two children, ages 3 and 5. You will have your own private living quarters featuring private kitchen and bathroom. We will provide you with grocery stipend and fuel. We have many opportunities for recreation here including hiking, horseback riding, moving cattle, fishing, photography, etc. We have two fun town within 20 minutes that have excellent shopping and restaurants. Our kids are fun and we need someone that wants to enjoy the ranch with the kids! Flexible schedule, salary is negotiable for right fit. Come be part of our ranching family.


Available Mar 2020 - May 2021
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 27 Dec 2019
Member since 10 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Kennedy Town

Myra Q., 2875004

Living in: Hong Kong

Available: May 20 - Jan 20

Dear Future Employeer, Good,day. in.good faith having been working as,all around N...

Nanny from New Bern

Jessica G., 2908939

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: New Bern

I love working with children! I have my bachelor’s degree in psychology and neurosci...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.