GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 251 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Seymour, TNTyler's Au Pair Job 2668693

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for great au pair for family of 4 kids

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 1, 2, 4, 6, 13
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Tyler H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello, I have 5 children's. Their ages are 13, 6, 4, 2, and 1. Three boys and 2 girls. One girl is in dance and 2 boys are in tumbling. The oldest child is a boy and loves technology and video games.

Job Description

Hello, I am recently a single father of 5. I have joint custody of them. So I have them one week then their mother has them one week. I am looking for someone who can help me get them ready for school and just help me keep up with the house as this is a big life change for all of us. I do have a full time chef so no cooking would be required just helping with the children. On the weeks that the kids would not be with me I would like for the person I find to be my personal assistant as I own a couple businesses and am looking to grow them and open new businesses. If you think you may be a good fit please message me and ask any questions about the position. The children are 1, 2, 4, 6, and 13. They are great kids. Very loving household. Hope to hear from you soon.


Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2019
Member since 16 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Queretaro

Marcelo P., 2828908

Job Location: Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We are an international family (Russian/Brazilian) looking for someone that can give...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.