GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Vietnamese Family in Seattle, WANancy's Au Pair Job 1719171

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for loving and energetic au pair in USA

    Our Family

  • Vietnamese
  • 40-something
  • No children
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Nancy L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a kind and loving family in Seattle, WA with three children ages 2, 8 and 9. Our children are respectful and kind. They are loving and affectionate and love to play. We love playing sports and traveling. Any au pair working for us would feel like an additional family member.

Job Description

We are looking for a fun, energetic and loving au pair to join our family. We love to travel and play sports. Our older kids are in school so most of your time will be spend with our daughter who is 2. She loves music, dancing and playing. Trips to the park and playground make her very happy. We love spending time with our kids so if you are not caring for our children, we would love for you to help with some housekeeping around the house. We love to travel within the US and outside the US.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 9 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Dec 2019
Member since 08 Oct 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English
Vietnamese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Trier

Tiffy A., 2940724

Living in: Germany

Available: Jun 20 - Jan 21

...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2944084

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X