GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Scottsdale, AZRyan's Au Pair Job 2822509

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single entrepreneur in Scottsdale needs help!

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,4
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Ryan M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello I have 2 kids part time. A 4 and 1 year old both girls. The 4 year old is in school a few days a week. They will be going back and forth with their mother and her family. I will need your help with the kids when I have them. When I don't you will be resonsible for taking care of the house upkeep, meals, and what ever else it looks like I need help with. The ideal canidate would speak english and spanish to teach the children how to speak in both languages.

Job Description

Family Assistant Needed ~20-30 Hours A Week Busy professional Dad needs assistance in all aspects of his personal and business life. Currently running 2 businesses with a few start-ups in the works. Requirements include: -Help assist with kids, picking up and dropping off at school, play time, picking up after and getting them ready to go -Run errands and help with personal tasks -Jump in and help whenever you see fit -Meal prep for dinner and lunch/snacks for the kids -Laundry and keeping the house up -Professional Appearance -Potential for Growth

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Aug 2019
Member since 24 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 60 miles or 97 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Westbury

Gift S., 2911018

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Westbury

Dear Familys whom concerns read this messages. I am Looking for nanny and babysitte...

Nanny Job in Berlin

Lily C., 2911615

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X