GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 25 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in San Diego, CAAmy's Au Pair Job 2919368

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Vegan (preferred but aspiring or vegetarian ok) AuPair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1, 2
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Amy V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My family of 4 is so excited to add you to our family! My one and 2 year old babies are amused by everything and everyone. America is full of lots of beautiful places to explore and new cultures to experience. We hope to introduce our aupair to American culture by showing her these things and more. Living in a San Diego suburb called Mission Hills. Right along side of the "walk district" Hillcrest, we also have a ton of walkers in the area so it is extremely safe. Its about a mile from the nearest grocery store and walking distance to Mission Hills shops, restaurants, coffee shops, etc. There is also a school and park about 2-3 blocks away.

Job Description

We hope to find an aupair that will become part of our family. The aupair gets to accommodate our family vacations as we do travel pretty frequently. She is welcome to come on our family adventures to water parks, aquariums/museums, the zoo, out to eat, etc. We love experiencing different cultures, and live a pretty active lifestyle as we are an athletic family. We like to attend sports shows, movies, the beach. At home, we hope the aupair can do the childrens meal prepping and planning. For more daily chores, she might tidy up the kitchen by loading/ unloading dishwasher, wiping counters and putting food away, storing food, sweeping floors when the kids make a mess. For more monthly chores, this may include changing linens, washing their clothes, keeping up on diaper disposal and filling the diaper caddy. If she has other down time we may ask her to organize parts of the kitchen or the kids areas. She will feed, bathe/groom and entertain the 2 babies as well while most importantly keeping them safe. Take them on walks, read to them, playtime, discipline (time out), travel and adventures.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2020
Member since 02 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Kajang

nor hidayah m., 2944615

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in

Dear potential Au pair, we are a humble and happy family urgently looking for a good...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X