GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in RiponStacy's Au Pair Job in Ripon, CA 2217715

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active family of 5 seeks a nanny or Au pair!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 2, 5
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Stacy S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello potential nanny! We’re an active family of 5 (soon to be 6!) that is looking for a great nanny or Au pair that can be a part of our family! Our boys are so sweet and fun, but have A LOT of energy. Mom and dad could use some help! :)

We’re flexible with the details - live in our out is fine with us. We live an hour from San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose and less than 2 hours from the beach! We usually need 2-4 days of care per week and can be flexible with that. Enjoy our days off exploring the area!

Job Description

Duties will include caring for our 3 rambunctious boys! - pick up and drop off from school - meal prep for children -playing with the kids in and outdoors - light housework (children’s laundry, cleanup of toys, dishes in dishwasher) - occasional overnight care

Our schedules are very flexible! Mom sometimes works from home and dad works away from home for 2-3 days at a time, so we really need someone who can jump in and help out where needed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Dec 2018
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jun 2018
Member since 05 Mar 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lisboa

Steven V., 2010092

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are based here in the beautiful city of Lisbon. We are looking for someone who ca...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Carlee M., 2009859

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 18 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear potential Au pairs, We are a happy and very easy going couple in Sydney tha...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X