GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Other Family in Raleigh, NCCassie's Au Pair Job 2771354

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Soon to be 3 looking for someone to help as our 4th!

    Our Family

  • Other
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Cassie H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi, I noticed your profile and I was hoping to see if we could connect and talk further about your background and see if it could be a good fit for our growing family. Did you have time to do so?

Job Description

We are exploring options to have someone either live with us or come to our home on a daily basis to help us with our soon to be newborn! We'd like someone to be at the house around 7:30-8am until about 6pm at night. Weekends are flexible as are evenings and we are even looking at working form home 1-2 days a week so you could have additional flexibility too.

We live near the WRAL Soccer Park off Capital and 540 in Raleigh, less than 1 mile from the Falls of Neuse Trail and we have a local pool, tennis court and play ground.

Our family is young and fun but we do have a routine we'll have in place. We're active parents in that we like sports, having fun with friends and family as well as participating in local activities. We'd certainly welcome you to join in all of them and expect you to have fun as well!

Our little one is due in early August so we'd like to ideally find someone to watch them starting in late September/October time frame.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 May 2019
Member since 01 May 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 60 miles or 97 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2793395

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Lakatamia

nick s., 2772916

Job Location: Nicosia, Cyprus

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X