GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Raleigh, NCdionne's Au Pair Job 2266646

Profile Photos (22) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Christian Spanish or Mandarin Speaking Child Trainer

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 4,7,8,10
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Mandarin is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact dionne h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a loving professional African American family looking for bilingual Mandarin& English or Spanish& English aupair who can assist us. We are Christians who love Jesus and the Bible and would like an au pair to come alongside us to encourage shared Christian values, our educational vision and see herself as a role model for our young children. We strive to create a fun and peaceful environment. We need someone to help us in maximizing individualized teaching time with our children ages 4-10 years old. We are down-to-earth flexible people who try to be patient and loyal to those who work with us. We do have a vision and really need someone who can help follow it and deliver it with enthusiasm. We desire to live out our Christian values and are praying for a like minded person who loves children and teaching them. We will provide the structure and tools and continuous support/dialogue to help you teach and train our children alongside with us. We are looking for a positive person who can encourage children and speak life to them even during challenges. We are willing to learn from you. If you can see yourself sitting at a table with 2 children practicing Math or speaking Mandarin/Spanish, learning to play the violin along with the kids, or singing skip counting songs, etc while mom is in another room doing the same thing with the other 1 or 2 children then you get the idea.

EXPECTATIONS -Serve as a Christian Role Model for Children -Wearing Modest Clothing; No Piercings; only Natural Hair color -Adhere to Curfew -Participate in Prayer & Bible Study with Family -Tutor Children in your Native Language and help with their studies -Help Children exercise inside or outside -Help with Violin Lessons (you will have violin and learn too!) -Lead the Children in doing Laundry and Cleaning rooms, study area and eating area. -Communicate concerns or needs you have with us directly.

Job Description

Please See Interview and Candidate Message.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Nov 2018
Member since 01 May 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Mandarin is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
Mandarin
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X