GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 11 0

Au Pair Job Available with Nigerian Family in Phoenixville, PATolu's Au Pair Job 2756840

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a Nanny

    Our Family

  • Nigerian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0.5, 3
  • No pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Tolu A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Looking for a Nanny in Phoenixville PA to start January 15th Hours are 8am-6pm. Duties include taking care of a 5 month old (feeding, giving her a bath, laundry, baby meal prep, washing bottles, playing with her) and light housekeeping in the house. Second child attends daycare everyday apart from Wednesday. We are looking for someone that is a non-smoker,hardworking, kind, patient and agile. $440/week Serious enquiries only! En busca de una niñera en Phoenixville PA para comenzar el 15 de enero, las 8 am a 6 pm. Los deberes incluyen cuidar de un niño de 5 meses (alimentación, dándole un baño, lavandería, preparación para bebés, botellas de lavado, jugando con ella) y limpieza ligera en la casa. El segundo niño asiste a la guardería al día, aparte del miércoles. Estamos buscando a alguien que sea un no fumador, trabajador, amable, paciente y ágil. $ 440 / semana SOLO CONSULTAS SOLAMENTE!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 11 Jan 2022
Member since 23 Mar 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

Emelie F., 3191880

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

...

Housekeeper Job in Sangre de Cristo

Mandana D., 3189821

Job Location: Guanajuato, Mexico

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X