GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 55 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Phoenix, AZrandall's Au Pair Job 3225163

Profile Photos (30) Videos (9) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single Dad in need of help with triplet females

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2,2,2
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact randall s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Looking for a cultural exchange experience while getting assistance with child care that enables my children and I to live a more relaxed life.

Job Description

Responsibilities would include waking the children, help dressing the children, bathing and playing with the children, preparing meals for the children, looking after the children’s belongings, and cleaning up after the children. Joining us as a family with travel, events, and fun activities. As a host parent, I would treat you as I would treat any of my family members. You would become part of the family and be treated with respect. You would experience the fun and joy of a family. You would maintain your identity as a separate person and at the same time flourish and grow as part of a loving family. I like to travel and experience new things. You would be part of that.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 21 Jun 2022
Member since 27 May 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ostermalm

Nathalie B., 1380181

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a married couple with one daughter and a dog that are moving from the city of...

Babysitter Job in Kepez

Sibel J., 3223263

Job Location: Antalya, Turkey

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X