GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Pakistani Family in Newton, MAJunaid's Au Pair Job 2754608

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Housekeeping and keeping an eye on the kids

    Our Family

  • Pakistani
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12, 10
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Junaid M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am 52 year old banker but will be working in London. My wife is a doctor. Our two boys are 12 and 10. We also have a very friendly dog called max who is a cocker spaniel and poodle mix. We are originally from Pakistan but have been living for the past 8nyears in Singapore. My wife and kids will likely relocate to Boston in sept/oct 2019

Job Description

I will be working abroad and my wife is a doctor starting a job in Boston. She sometime works overnight. We would like someone to be at home when our kids come home from school and also manage the house (cooking dinner, laundry, cleaning etc). We also have a dog who may need a little looking after. I estimate the actual work to be 2-3 hours per day. We would also like a live in aupair so that someone is home if my wife needs to work overnight. This job would be perfect for someone who works / studies online. We also need someone who is legally permitted to work in the US.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 07 May 2019
Member since 17 Mar 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X