GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
36% 14 0

Au Pair Job Available with Turkish Family in Newton Highlands, MAPelin's Au Pair Job 2952309

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time live-in au pair for childcare in Newton, MA

    Our Family

  • Turkish
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Pelin M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello,

We' are the family, living in Newton/ MA. We have an active life as a family, and we're looking for someone to help us with childcare for our five years old son, mainly during the week. Our son needs to be picked up from school 20 minutes away from our home, the days that we are at work.

Most mornings we are able to take our son to school but every now and then (perhaps once every two weeks) we both have early morning meetings, so we may need you to take them to school on those days.

Our son is a calm, happy child, and we try to keep him active. He likes to build blocks and play imaginary games (ninja, pirates, treasure hunt)! He speaks in English and can understand Turkish.

We're keen to find someone who can help to bring their culture to our household, and to introduce our son to a new culture. So we would love it if you could speak a little in your native language to him, and perhaps cook some authentic meals from your country.

We can provide you with a nice private room to yourself, with a large bed and a wardrobe. It is far from our room and have direct access to the backyard, so once our kid asleep you can have plenty of quiet time if you would like. We also have a big backyard which is lovely in summer! This is a very green neighborhood and we have 2 bicycles to share if you’d like to bike.

If this sounds interesting to you, please message us!

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can drop off and pick up our son from the school. Child care after the school and tutoring for kids projects. Meal preparation for our son and for the family time to time Light housework We live walking distance to a nice lake where people swim, walk and run around. It is very green area for biking. We have 2 bikes. we live walking distance to train station.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 9 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2020
Member since 15 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in McAllen

Yesenia L., 2958702

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a working couple that travels often in search of a nanny to help maintain the...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Noushad P., 2939473

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X