GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 62 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Naples, FLBrian's Au Pair Job 2857822

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2 Weeks On / 2 Weeks Off

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 6 Children
  • Ages 6, 8, 10, 10, 12, 16
  • No pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Brian T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of 9 - eight children and me. The older two children are off to college and adventure. The others are at home. You will have your own room with a bathroom if you elect to live in. I prefer if you have your own car if possible but I can work around this with the right candidate. The kids are loving, like the outdoors, are artistic and fun. We live less than a mile from the beach. We like to travel too. Of course they are kids and will push boundaries when they need attention. I have been divorced for several years. I am a holistic pediatrician with a busy practice and work with abused children. I also eat very healthy and try to feed the kids the same way. I exercise a lot and compete in triathlons. Healthy living is important to me.

Job Description

I have the children half of each month and during this time need help with meals, groceries, laundry, light house cleaning, driving, homework and playing. You will have full day work duties with time to rest on school days when the kids are at school. I have a house keeper come to clean the house You are welcome to travel or relax at the house during the half of each month when the kids are with mom. You will have no work duties during this time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Dec 2019
Member since 03 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Port Elizabeth

Susan C., 2743146

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

...

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X