GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 62 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Missouri City, TXDylan's Au Pair Job 2969616

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Houston family seeks flexible ready to work and play

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 2, 5, 7 , 10
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Dylan G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Prospective Au Pair, If you are looking for a challenge, like to have fun, and love to laugh then look no further.  We would love to have someone who is trustworthy and energetic to come and stay with us and our 4 small children: Mary-Lola, Karcsi, Spartacus, and Achilles (1 girl 3 boys ages 2 to 10).  Our home is what you might call controlled chaos but its very entertaining.  We like to play but we also like to relax.  I would like to say we keep a neat home...but let's be real..s as neat as you could hope for with so much going on.  I grew up here in Houston and my wife grew up in Hungary so we have a lot of diversity in our household and it would be amazing to add some more.  One of the things Texans are known for is treating people with respect.  The other is hospitality.  If you come stay with us you will get both.  We understand that things can be a little much so our Au Pair will have her own master suite with large bedroom, TV, large private bath, wifi, and large private closet to retreat to as needed. We live in Houston which is one of the largest metropolitan areas in the world.  Anything you could possibly want to do in your time off is here to be done but we would love to spend time with you if you are up for it. We haven't had an Au Pair, nor a nanny, nor even a babysitter before so our expectations are not clearly set...we've been doing everything by ourselves till now so we would be super grateful for any support you can lend. Like I said before, if you are up for a challenge then please consider coming to stay with us.  We will make sure you are well taken care of and have a great time.   Looking forward to hearing from you, Dylan, Judit, and the rest of the team!

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jan 2021
From 4 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2020
Member since 18 Aug 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hungarian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sunnyvale

Neha K., 2982673

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We love dancing, traveling, and spend time outdoors. ...

Nanny Job in Werribee

mae s., 2758047

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X