GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 34 0

Au Pair Job Available with Chinese Family in Marietta, GAcharles's Au Pair Job 1053136

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Twin identical boys

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9,9
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact charles h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a happy family. Dad is divorced, and older son is off to college. Dad works full-time in a professional job. For fun, everyone practices martial arts, takes music lessons, and enjoys being outdoors. Our house is busy, but filled with laughs. Everyone is happy and we want an au pair to be a part of that experience. We are seeking a clean, honest, and loving girl who can love, nurture, and care for our kids. You will be treated with respect and a part of the family. We live in "East Cobb" county, Marietta - which is a very nice upper middle class suburb of Atlanta. Our home is well within 30 minutes of all major attractions in Atlanta. It is a great place to live. Traveling is easy because ATL is home to the busiest international airport in America - Hartsfield International Airport. If you are responsible, and want to become part of our family, I'd like to hear from you.

Job Description

My children are 9 y/o twin boys. I need care from now until January 16, 2020 when a full-time aupair arrives. We need a reliable, honest au pair that has CPR training, lots of energy, and takes responsibility seriously. Responsibilities as follows: Monday: prepare for bus 6 to 6:55am. Pick up from bus 2:30pm and care until 8pm. Tuesday: prepare for bus 6 to 6:55am. Pick up from bus 2:30pm and care until 8pm. Wednesday: prepare for bus 6 to 6:55am. Every other Friday: pick up from bus 2:30pm and care until 8pm. Every other Saturday and Sunday: 8am to 4pm. The hours are flexible except for school bus preparation and pick-up. Keep common and boys areas clean and organized. Prepare meals, help homework, music practice, drive to appointments etc. wn schedule.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Dec 2019
Member since 04 Jun 2004

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X