GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 82 0

Au Pair Job Available with Polish Family in Lexington, SCAlex's Au Pair Job 2814127

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Polish Aupair needed with work Visa

    Our Family

  • Polish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8,12
  • Has pets
  • Methodist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and Polish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alex S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am a single father with 2 energetic children ages 12 (son) and 8(daughter). My parents immigrated to the states from Poland in the 70s. I was born and raised in South Carolina but visit Poland once to twice a year to visit my family. Family is very important to me and my children. My children are smart, energetic, love to swim, play with friends and enjoy traveling. They’ve been taking Polish lessons for almost a year. I am fluent in English and Polish so it is important to me for them to know the language as well. My daughter is currently taking horseback riding lessons and has fallen in love with the sport. My son loves sports especially, football. He hopes to be a professional football player one day or run his own business like myself. I am the CEO of my business so it can be stressful at times however, I have a passion for what I do. I’m loyal and dedicated to my children, family and work. However, sometimes work requires me to travel for more than a week so having an au pair will help me when I’m away.

Job Description

I run my own real estate business and need a Polish aupair to help with daily school duties, cooking , cleaning, driving as well as helping tutor them in Polish. Must have work Visa.


Available Mar 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2020
Member since 31 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Polish is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Polish
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Au Pair Job in Plonsk

Adam G., 1764993

Job Location: Mazowieckie, Poland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone who will help us with 2 kids and with home care. We are n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.