GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Leander, TXLeShea's Au Pair Job 2818574

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young family looking for PHENOMENAL caregiver! :)

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages Newborn and 5 months
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact LeShea T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! We are the 's and are excited to meet you! Clayton is a firefighter and small business owner and LeShea is in sales and marketing. We're a young, new family (married 3/2018) and new to Leander (9/2018). Duke is our first child and he was born 3/2019. Our second child is due 3/2020 and while we'd love to be at home with them all the time, we can't make that happen at the moment (hence why we're looking for you!). We also have three small furbabies (Yetti, Stella, and Pearl) whom we love dearly! Talk soon, Clayton & LeShea

Job Description

Hello! We're looking for an AMAZING human who is willing to love and care for our child (soon to be children) while we have to work. We have a 5 month old and are expecting our second baby in March 2020 (the ideal candidate will be able to care for two children under 18 months). On average, we will need your support 2-3 days/week and while the days needed will vary, we will be detailed out months in advance for scheduling purposes (father is a first responder and has a second job). We're looking for someone who can spend the majority of the day at our house with the kids but can also prepare meals (groceries and recipes provided) and complete light housework (mainly laundry). We have three small dogs that love the baby and snuggling with humans. We're looking for someone with reliable transportation and communication methods and will be dependable and punctual. Looking to stay between $250-$300/week. Ultimately, we're looking for someone to trust like family and can't wait to meet you! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Mar 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Chinese
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Mexican
  • - Spanish
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Mona Vale

Anthea G., 2673786

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, We are a great but busy family who need a young energetic person to h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X