GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 29 0

Au Pair Job Available with Mexican Family in Las Vegas, NVMichael's Au Pair Job 3255756

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Vegas family seeks out AU Pair

    Our Family

  • Mexican
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4,13
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Michael F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

I am looking for an in-house nanny who speaks Spanish and can help clean sometimes as well. I have full custody of my 13 year old son and half of my 4 year old daughter. My son lives with me full time and my daughter lives with me part time. The nature of my job has my schedule all over the place and I travel a lot so it will be nice to have another adult around to help out. The times I don’t have my daughter I would need you to help with getting my son to and from school and prepare meals sometimes and maybe give him rides when I am out of town. I will put you on my car insurance and you can use my car. He will stay with his aunts or Gma sometimes so you would have that time off and you can use the car at your leisure. My son is very chill, listens well and is over all easy to get along with and take care of. My son has his own chores and I am pretty clean so you would do relatively little cleaning. When it’s just him you will have a lot of free time to do whatever you want including leaving the house to hang with your friends or do whatever. My daughter comes over 3-5 times a week depending on my and her mothers work schedule. Her mother works around 5pm-1am 3-5 times a weeks so on those days that I work (sometimes I only need to work 2-4 hours) I would need you to watch my daughter. She also listens pretty well but she’s still only 4 so I would need you to be more attentive, play with her make sure she gets to bed on time, prepare meals and occasionally bathe her at nights. Usually I’m around during the day but if I am busy I would need you watch her(them) I enjoy hanging out with my kids and take them to the park and different places. During those times you will have free time as well. The reason I would prefer a Spanish speaker is I would like my kids to be exposed to Spanish. I speak some Spanish they don’t speak any. The Benefits would include room and board, meals, a weekly salary (negotiable) lots of free time, use of a vehicle. Some other benefits would be going on trips with us which could be to Mexico, Disney, Hawaii, Canada or other places. If your here on a visa I could potentially help you get a green card as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Mar 2023
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Sep 2022
Member since 17 Sep 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Argentinian
  • - Colombian
  • - Mexican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hilliard

Naomi A., 2223451

Job Location: OH, United States

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Temecula

Nerma K., 1705269

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in

I am a Bosnian girl. My husband is Pakistani. And we live in Southern California. We...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X