GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Las Vegas, NVMarjan's Au Pair Job 3035242

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Las Vegas Family seeks Live-In Au Pair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 7 months
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Marjan H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Hello, We are a 35-year old couple with a 7 month old girl. We are looking for a friendly and skilled au pair/nanny to take care of our little girl. We are an easy going and happy family. We live in Las Vegas, Nevada and would like a live-in person due to COVID to avoid exposure. We prefer someone that is going to avoid social interactions outside the home while working with us during the pandemic. We need someone that can work six days a week. Our daughter takes about 3 naps a day totaling approximately 2 hours. The candidate would be responsible for all child related care and light housekeeping. Looking for someone kind, fun, very clean and organized. We will provide a bedroom and bath. Please let us know if you would like to work with us. Thanks, Marjan & Akil

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 6 - 15 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Apr 2021
Member since 31 Dec 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Duncan

Anastasia G., 3075320

Living in: Canada

Available: Jun 21 - Aug 21

Preferred cities: Copenhagen

I am 21 years of age, going to Denmark to get my citizenship and would like to have ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X